You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about @andyluy (60) spamming new Users with selfupvoted comments

in #steemit7 years ago

And here I am trying to make consistent posts and up votes and follows, resteems and comments... lol I also ran into this person on my feed. :(

Sort:  

Feelsbadman, I saw that the number of automated introduceyourself messages has increased. There were some good one but most were spam, but at least they were short. This one is long and not really that helpful. Makes a bad impression on new Users when they see overvalued spam like this, wouldn't you agree?

You get a vote from me for trying to be a good Steemian.

And a follow for me for the kindness in return!

Thanks! For more up-votes, join my weekly give-aways. They are for helping low-level Steemians like us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50