The 500 Milestone Thank You.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

500.jpg

Here's a huge shout out

Thanks to all who have followed me and voted. I try to reciprocate the best I can. The coolest people are here on Steemit for sure. Thanks again!

Imgur

Sources: 500 image

Panorama.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on 500! Followed and keep producing that content nice to see you in here if you haven't joined the discord check it out here. https://discord.gg/HyaSMFK

Congratulations on your 500. And thanks for all your posts.

@sponge-bob, already a steemit celebrity, but now a part of the fortune 500. Congrats and many thanks for your support. I think i started trading currencies because of your posts. Steem On!

Congrats !!Well deserved!

Congrats on your 500+ followers @sponge-bob

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "milestone" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/milestone

Hello friend!))) I congratulate you on your achievement. I've been reading your posts for a long time. Keep up the good work! Thank you for being with us!)))

Congrats !

I personally got distracted by life a month or so after finding Steemit, but hopefully I'm here to stay now :)

Congratulations! Krabby Patties for everyone!!!

Congratulations my friend! :)

Congrats man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81