You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CONTRIBUTION – WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN UP TO?

in #steemit7 years ago

@papa-pepper When I first started my journey here...I still feel like a newbie... It was exciting and a bit intimidating. I was happy to come across you and @little-peppers. I wasn't sure which road to take, until I came across one of your contest. It was fun to be part of it, then I got hooked watching others get creative. None the less, I know you have jmpacted many here. Getting everyone involve as a community with not asking much or very little. I'm happy to be one of your followers! Like others, you have made Steemit a better place :) Best wishes to you always!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for all of that! I was amazed at the creativity too, with such a simple contest! keep doing what you do, and be blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30