Introducing Tetas McGee new to Steemit - I'm a Spanish model that travels the entire world! - (Parody of high upvoted posts)

in #steemit8 years ago

Oh, hello... I didn't see you there... TEE HEE!

My name is Tetas Elaina Florentina Esperanza McGee. Or you can just call me Tetas McGee for short.

I don't do a whole lot with my spare time... I just travel the entire world... literally every inch of it... TEEEEE HEEEEE!
Here is a pic of the Norwegian Fjords that I just got back from.... they were impressive but not as impressive as some of the other places I was in last week:

My passion, nay, my only goal in life is to rescue every sick and lost puppy on the planet and then nuzzle those lucky pups right between my cozy relaxing bosom where everyone seems to be at ease... against my tots.

I'm also an artist and painted the following painting the other night while I drank a nice Sangria:

Don't let my looks fool you, I wouldn't be surprised if I had a brain in my head and a brain in each of these sweater cows because I'm very smart. I am in the process of creating and then mining my own personal alt crypto-currency that I created... I call it the TetasCoin.

So sure, if like... you feel like it go ahead and send me an upvote and MUAH it's so nice to be here and meet all of you!!!!!

-Love eternally,

  • Tetas Elaina Florentina Esperanza McGee <3
Sort:  

Pussy worship mode ON.
Your painting is nothing special, I think, but congrats for the great body!

jajajaja, divertido, como la vida misma

It's not your painting. Flagged

Are you retarded? Its called a parody... a joke....read the headline. Of course this hot chick didn't paint one of Vincent Van Gogh's most famous paintings. Don'tflag things because you are a bot with no sense of humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44