You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My story about Steemit for Backchannel: 'The Social Network Doling Out Millions in Ephemeral Money'

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been using fb,insta,whats app and so on social media before I came to know about STEEMIT.From my personal experience those platforms holds nothing but a time wasting critera in my past life.Yeah truly. I also used Qoura and Yourqoutes like sites which on the other helped me on gathering knowledge and to get participate on various well build conversations.

After all steemit pays its users. When I got to know about it I was bit surprissed. Now I have been here on steemit for more than a month. I may have not able to gather much dollars but i made so many friends here :) which is a plus point of being here.

I truly loved your post and yet again it helped me to boost up my confidence level :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83