STEEMIT Card Game: Community Powered Laughs, Who's Your Favorite?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Your favorite Steemit Posters, now in Trading Card format!

Who's your favorite? Who will you recruit?

Joke's apart, I was organizing my MTG collection when I thought... you know what would be fun? A Steemit deck with all of the cool characters.

So, I went on to create this lovely mash-up:

steemcards.jpg

Cards Include:

...and MANY MORE!

Ok... not more for now, but I'll get there.

I hope everyone involved can laugh at this and enjoy them as much as I enjoyed the time I spent doing them.

A different post for today, but one I'm definitely going to mention in the future.

Cheers!

Enlarged Files:
taskmaster4450
themarkymark
stellabelle
patrice
velimir
haejin
ranchorelaxo
berniesanders
paulag
teamsteem
grumpycat

Sort:  

Cant see any reason why this got downvoted.. nothing here makes sense anymore anyway

it could be made into an actual game tbh

Hehehehe.... I will expand it over time... seems like a fun thing to do.

Now I just need more time to know and hear about more people or histories.

Thank you for stopping by :)

That is awesome! MTG is still my favorite card game.

Can I request a card too? ;)

I love my card! My favorite decks were white/green or white/blue.

Here's the original file. (since Paula wanted to download hers.)
1516217543825682.png
I say this in most of your posts but I'll say it again... thank you for your service :D

Thank you! Hope you don't mind if I use it occasionally. :)

I'd be honored Patrice! Again, thanks for stopping by!
Cheers!

this is brilliant. I love it. Can I get a copy of my card....I would use it :-)

Absolutely Paula! A Pleasure!
Will send it via Discord!

This is hilarious! Maybe you should add a link in the post to see the image in high definition, since not everyone may think of opening it in a new tab, and they are missing the whole joke.

It would be great to see @cervantes in this card game; they are the largest curating team in the community in Spanish, and they perform an amazing job every day.

Very good post. I'm your fan :)

I'm open to suggestions! I already have enough ideas to do another batch one of these days.

Cheers!

"Thanks for the resteem Bernie -.-"

@ranchorelaxo, you must have accidentally flagged this

You think? I've send him a message... thought it may be mistake since Haejin took his flag away and upvoted...

lmao chickensh!t
U thought the grumpycat might flag you???
All these allstars giving it huge THUMBS UP
I might not even be on your Top 20 Voters :P
[grumble-grumble-kicks rocks] LMAO!!!

Great Work, Maxey! lol

Yes, I admit, I published in fear... BUT I HAD THE GUTS TO POST it anyways! hehehe

Thanks man, feels great that they were well received :)

Cheers!

I'm with @underground!! love you both ... both got cajones!! xx

I want to have a card version, one with little power.

Who knows what the future may bring...

What kitty us for eth, magic is for steem.
Where the nerds are.
I played it.. Well.. 25 years ago.. I am old..

We all get old with time... I started playing it...10 years ago!
Still an epic game I dont mind playing every now and then though.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13