You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Care What the Price Is: Crypto is Vital to Any Sane Human!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, you can set a limit like: Sell votes when voting power above 85%-90% so you always sell votes you don't use. You get paid at the end of the week.

Tagging @therealwolf since he's a friend of mine and I'm sure he'll clear any doubt you may have other than that. It's all done automatically.

On your reply, well it would indeed be awesome that the numbers would climb in time for my wedding, but the rate at which things are going, it's looking like mission impossible to me.

Heck, I estimate that even working as hard as before I would just achieve single digit rewards on a daily basis, and that isn't nearly enough.

I'm worried as I see the date approach, but I guess everyone is if they're not rich and are an average Joe since the wedding expenses tend to be a bit absurd.

I'm sure I'll be able to handle it though, life has a way to get you to surpass obstacles like this.

But man oh man would I be happy to be @rok-sivante 2.0


Btw, since I've been away I'm not sure of the exact numbers anymore, but I think you get 5 Steem per week for every 1000 SP you have if you sell votes and don't vote too much.

Sort:  

what, no more @undy.ver.2.0 😀 😁 😂 🤣

😜

You've got money, but not Rok-Sivante amounts :P

Online, at least... 🐸
I agree, however, AIM HIGH!!!
And you can't hit what you can't see, most times LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50