You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Guide & My STEEM Days: How Do I Work?

in #steemit6 years ago

Im not a hypocrite at all.

We all want rewards sure, but we have to work for it, and work is boring... I dont like spending as much time as I do on here, but I treat it like work so I push myself to do it anyway.

There's no tip on how to make boring stuff less boring, so just force yourself to do it and tell yourself results will come.

Sort:  

My apologies if my comment sounds like I'm saying you are hypocrite.

I like your attitude of feeding your audience and actually I'm going to copy it, saving my voting power to people that reply my comments and post since that's all what we want in any social media platform, finding people that shares our ways, likes and hobbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44