You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Myths Vs Facts: What's Bullshit, What's Not?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello.

Yes, bots do indeed work to give your posts added visibility.
I'm sure that you and me read a lot about the blockchain but the majority of people get in and start posing without even knowing how it works.

Glad to see you making your rounds.
Cheers!

Sort:  

I don't know if it is just me but before I start to do something, that I haven't done till then, I read a lot about it because I want to do it right.

P.S One thing that I like about you is that you are trying to answer on every comment under your posts. That's commendable!

I answer every single comment on my posts unless they're spam :)
Glad you noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48