Sort:  

I'm not sure how, but a post a day for the last 4/5 months seems to have helped. Thank you!

Noted... but 7K in 4-5 months? People say I grow fast and I got 1700 in 2 months, that is a fraction.

I've been active for a year, but things really took off about 4/5 months ago. Probably 4000 followers since then and the same in SP.

I think my 5000 follower vlog is 5 weeks old. Your progress has been fast too, nice!

Wow, great going man, keep on charging up those numbers... Once you get to Whaledom your votes will be tasty so Im wishing you the best :P

500k SP is many years away but thanks for the encouragement! 😁

It's going to go like this - @fulltimegeek gets chosen to be a crypto advisor in the White-House and he's going to go "You know what, I don't want to log in Steemit anymore. I'm going to give it all to that guy who does the numbers, he knows what every steward does and holds them accountable."

Mega-Transfer and BOOM, Whaledom.

Then you go "You know what? It's my money now bitches!" Then you power down, cash out and leave a finger up on steepshot as your last post.

......oooooor I'm just trippin :D

hahaha

I couldn't cope under the pressure of that SP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43