Sort:  

All of a sudden you sounds like an expert dating coach

Ah...you're quite observant @skreza...lol! Have you noticed the banner on my blog page?...lol

Best regards.

Peace.

If we talk about coaches, before Maradona or Zidan became a coach, they were star players... so lets hear about all your glory when you were a player before becoming a coach

Rme and heartily lol ...Now, that would be called DISCLOSURE. Life makes it clear to ONLY do so, when of UTMOST necessity...Nothing worse than a client turning the tables on your remember when stories...ahem, presuming there are any...;+)...lol

Besides, I know you want me to leave the spiritual element out of our discussions, so I won't tell you of the Spirit from which I speak.

That said, going to the coffee shop may have been an inspiration for you that neither of us have a clue about.

Best regards.

Peace.

A saint and a romance expert.. a great combination

Geez. I never put those two thoughts together. I am so humbled at this truth; as it leaves me with this more important truth that many can identify with:

I am a 'but for the grace of God' human being; which, reminds me to be compassionate to all I encounter, no matter where they are on this journey called Life...with zero room to judge anyone for the choices they make.

Best regards @skreza!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46