You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 + followers and growing, Thank YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Cute...I, too, felt a little apprehensive about what this platform could offer, after spending years with a blog site that went defunct. However, in the few days since I've joined, I am having a wonderful time interacting in thought with fellow Steemians.
Peace!
And, Steem on!!!!

Sort:  

I know what you mean, I also tried writing a bit on another site. It went belly up and left behind a very unhappy community. I was a bit disillusioned afterwards and didn't continue writing. So I really didn't hone my skills. I'm glad to hear your experience has been a great one here. please do stay in touch and follow me here and I'll do the same for you. Together we can support each other and make this a even better community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49