Attention All New Steemers

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

bear.jpg

Hello... How are you all? I'm sure you must be Excited as you Enter your new Adventure.

download (10).jpg

It can be very Overwhelming to jump into the Depths of Steemit. I know.. I just joined a couple days ago.

download (9).jpg

I want to let you all know that it's not all about Power and Money. Here I have found an Outlet to share my more inner feelings and also Express myself in a more Diverse Manner. One of the things I've noticed thus far is a lot of Minnows Feeling like their Posts are not being Upvoted or Commented on. It's always nice to be Affirmed by others.. by a vote or a comment, but Truly.. If you have something to share, that should be your Most important Motive. Being able to use this Vehicle is more than Fame or Fortune, it's also about being able to Get from Point A to Point B on your Personal Journey. Whatever that may be.. Crypto, Travel, Love, Passion, Pleasure, Desire, and especially Life.

it-is-the-things-we-work-hardest-for-that-will-reward-us-the-most-31days-of-living-well-spending-zero-quote1.jpg

Steemit is not much different than life really, You receive a reward based on the Effort you put in. Oftentimes in Life we aren't rewarded Fairly.. but Maturity comes from Understanding that the Reward is often in the Work. I share in your Feelings of need for Acceptance and Emotional Support, or even Recognition as well as Financial Prosperity. We all want these things. Don't become Discouraged but rather Encourage yourself through Believing in the Work you've Done by Posting Thoughtful and Relevant Content.

beer-blue-sky.jpg.653x0_q80_crop-smart.jpg

So... I Boldly raise a Cheers to All New Steemers and Wish you many Good Posts, bringing you many Steps Closer to your Final Destination.

Sort:  

well said , and so the journey continues !!!

Thx... Now to Practice what I Preach. Good Content is a Real and Nagging Challenge.

Very nice post! Cheers!

Thanks.. It means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89