You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instead of a NSFW tag, we need a rating system for posts

in #steemit7 years ago

"D for Dirty" is hilarious. 😆 There is a lot of things the devs should do, but I just wish there was some place that we can see what sort of things are actually going on on the development front. Because sometimes I feel that they aren't doing ANYTHING new. 😕

Sort:  

Glad you liked that ;>

I don't keep up with the development discussion, so I can't say for certain what they are up to; I'll read them when they come across my feed, but I don't look for them

I'm just a DEU LOL

A DEU?? 😕 Where do you go to look up development updates? I might want to share important updates on twitter.

DEU = "Dumb End User" ;> That's me!

I'd do a search on the tag #development, but I don't know

The way I see it, as long as we are in Beta, there are going to be changes, and as an old geezer, I don't wnat to keep track of them. Once we stabilize to a final edition, i'll start looking at the nuts and bolts a little more closely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45