Sort:  

Hi Spectrums, just in time to upvote it :-).
I just commented on our other comment thread on my older post!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spectrums to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

That is very interesting and extremely well thought out I might say. There is one thing that I might add, if I've missed it, apologies. But there's a cultural aspect to Steemit, mainly the idea of being nice to everyone. People will not likely comment constructively if it means being a little critical/mean. As such peer reviewing may not be as reliable as a review in a journal. What do you think?

🌏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74