I have recovered my Steemit Account, but i've lost my faith... : (

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi friends, in this post i want to tell you what is happened recently with my Steemit account.

Two days ago I created a post like every one i usually do but after an hour one user made a comment on that post. Suddenly my Steemit acount was blocked when i clicked the link on the comment.

Fortunately i've recovered my account, but my confidence in Steemit has gone through the floor because i didn't expect this kind of security failure in Steemit. I'm also very sad to lose my SBD that the hacker has stolen, but the worst part is that i'm thinking in leave this comunity that has given to me good moments and friends.

I don't know what to do but I am very unmotivated with this platform. I hope none of you go through this.

See you soon friends : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52