This is what I did to my harassers today.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I woke up with a new idea that I was thinking about last night before going to the bed and I really had great hopes with this new idea. I wanted to write a live book using the steemit platform and I was really excited and focused after a long period of time, I almost felt enthusiasm and I really had hopes.

jjsss.jpg

I managed to put together a few paragraphs in which I tried to explain what I am planning to do. The post can be found here. I left to cook my lunch in a hope I will get a few views but instead I got a comment from this account being operated by bunch of assholes. This account named as @steemcleaners is being operated by power thirsty and master manipulators. I also believe that they possess some technology that can actually filter out your posts and they can block it from getting viewed by other users under "New" category.

I know it for a fact since they did the same to my this post in an attempt to bully me so that I can submit to their "powers" and keep my mouth shut! Of course it didn't happen cos they couldn't stop me from reposting what I had to say in new post which can be found here. If you are new to this community beware of the people like @steemcleaners and their blind followers such as @tournego as they are nothing but spineless snakes. I also believe that there is a lot shit going on behind the curtains which is being controlled by people such as @steemcleaners. They uses multiple accounts and bots but hey if you try to use the tags that they don't want you to use they will start harassing you first by posting some comments then asking their proxies to downvote your future posts.

sh.jpg

They can't harass you indefinitely. I request you all to not let these losers ruin your efforts as a part of on going suppression game and start flagging and commenting their posts so that their reputation start to fall to the grounds to a point they can't abuse their so called "powers" anymore. Take actions guys don't fall for their tricks when they say " we are protecting the community" as they are actually degrading it but they are making huge revenue for themselves in the process. If it were for the community accounts such as @steemcleaners just have a look at their fat wallet https://steemit.com/@steemcleaners/transfers. They've made all the $ by harassing new comers just like you and me! I have flagged them both and I have posted under their posts so that they can get a taste of what they have been doing to innocent users here.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66