You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I follow you?

in #steemit6 years ago

I routinely add volumes of users to follow based on their comments on Steemians I enjoy reading. Often I'll add batches of 10+ people at once. I then "test drive" following them. If I find their posts annoying, irritating, uncivil, rude, or thoughtless, I cut them from the lineup. I never mute anyone. Typically I keep about 10% of those that I initially followed.

You're in the test drive phase.

Sort:  

ha you will be gravely disappointed with my
blog lol

So far your posts are fun and entertaining.

Its hard to find good writers to follow. The Trending and Hot posts are all a bit suspect. The New and Promoted posts are random. The highly curated posts, such as those featured by Curie, are extremely manicured, almost professional.

I'm looking for the standard, fun to read, amateur blogger such as myself. (So we're all Pros here, but really... at $0.10 payout per post I'm not feeding myself writing here.)

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57