Biography.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello!!! My name is Alex, I'm 27 years old.

I'm from Russia, I was born in the city of Volgograd.

Now I live in Saint-Petersburg.

My family is mother and grandmother.

We grew flowers and sold them.

at 18, I left to serve in the army. Ended up in a secret military unit of space.

After the army I began to look for alternative types of earnings that would be rich.

Dabbled in MLM companies, but since I'm very modest, I did not succeed.

While I was in search of the Grail, worked as a salesman in the store.

the loader at the warehouse,

Manager in the office,

I worked as a cook,

I worked construction.

In General, I worked a lot.
I learned the profession and I would be bored to work there, and again I was looking for a new job.
At the moment I have mastered the profession of a waiter.

Now I want to open my own business
I want to open my own cafe.
Now I started to collect capital to open his café.
I'll keep you updated on the progress and I will be very glad if you enjoy this post.
If You like it will bring me to my goal.
Purpose: to open my own business (cafe)
Thank you for your attention friends!

P.S. Sorry for my bad English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72