You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about RC: same old "Parable of talents" principle employed?

in #steemit6 years ago

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Sort:  

thank you for your kind concern! :)
I have intended to speak more about myself in the beginning of post, but then got carried away with the main subject and forgot about it and posted as it is. then I had quite limited RC, which I have tried to safe for more posts and curation. then 7 days passed and I couldn't Edit it. somehow though now Edit option was available - and I have already changed that tag to some other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63