You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The present problems with steemit and possible solutions

in #steemit7 years ago

Great article and although I'm a bit strapped for time right now I'll hopefully remember to write more later. I just wanted to say quickly that the whole Youtube 'Like, comment subscribe' advertising spam is taking over on here. The amount of good thoughtful comments I receive are slim but are genuinely appreciated, whereas I constantly get 'Upvote, Follow, Resteem' kind of advertising crap which I've been guilty of until I recently realised I don't really care about growing my blog but come here out of genuine interest in thoughtful articles and also the community spirit you don't find on platforms like Youtube and Facebook. I'd rather intelligent and interesting articles and conversations than typical boring old advertising spam. Anyway I hope they figure it out and good on ya for posting a worthwhile article. Upvoted, followed and resteemed for your deserving post :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, you really sound like one of the few people here who are not just interested in making money, but they really want the community to grow. Thank you for your time. And yeah, nice username :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67