You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I would love to Power Up and Why I am not.

in #steemit7 years ago

Although I appreciate your story (and am sorry to hear you're in this situation right now) you will never have to explain what you do with your hard-earned STEEM/SBD :-) They are yours and yours only. I'm just super happy for you to be able to buy passports and save up for travel! Hold the coins on your exchange a bit longer, the prices are going up right now, you will have more euros for your crypto :-) Good luck with it all!

Sort:  

Thank you @soyrosa, I really appreciate you dropping by and leaving me such a lovely comment and advice. I do love this great steemit community x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67