You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Quick Tips for Better Posts From a Professional Content Writer

in #steemit7 years ago

Great tips! I'm a content writer professionally, but it feels like I have to go to school all over again while writing in English - of course not the basics, headers and images work the same in every language, but since I'm writing in a secondary language my sentences seem to get longer. Oh, well, look at my comment for proof ;-)

Sort:  

(Oh, and tools! Thanks for Grammarly, these things are great to know about :-))
(My browser points out Grammarly is not correct. It should be Gram marly or Gram-marly ;-))

I write in Hebrew and English, and I tend to drag my sentences on and on in both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72