You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 STEEM = 1 SBD: And So It Begins!

in #steemit7 years ago

YES, I've been following your (and of course there were some others...) advise and have, without checking rates, bought SP for my SBD! I wasn't even having SBD when you still could by 2 STEEM for 1 SBD, so I was late to the game anyway, but I have bought SP while it was still a bargain (and will keep on doing so...)

Thanks for writing clear pieces, you're definitely part of the reason why I at least have been able to build 'some' SP while I still could :-)

Sort:  

That means a lot, the fact that I'm helping :)
I'm glad to see you again here in my comments section and that you liked the piece.
Will see you around! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55