You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlock Achievement: Steem Meetup Finland

in #steemit5 years ago

Truly excited to see meet-ups happen in more and more places all over Europe! :D

I've started thinking about organizing a 'central' one somewhere in Europe - just a weekend of fun and sightseeing, nothing fancy, but if I could tie all the smaller meet-ups happening together...

Who knows.

Cheers - super happy for you that you could have this experience - especially now SteemFest is coming closer and most of us that were there last year are not going to be there :'(

Sort:  

I wish I could attend more meetups and of course Steemfest. I’m gonna cry for the week that I can’t be in Bangkok. Is there a support group for steemians who know how awesome steemfest is but couldn’t make it this year?

We need one - I won't go either and I'm already crying :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48