You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Unique Daily Active Users We Have?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @filotasriza3 - I'm just here to say hi! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our active users - I think I've heard '14000' a day as an average, but I must be honest I don't know if that means they comment/upvote or maybe just do a wallet transaction or... I'm one of those people that doesn't really get too deep into numbers :-) I measure Steem's worth by the amount of engagement I see on posts, so that's another reason to come say 'hi' here.

Leaving at least 5-10 comments a day is a great way to grow this place and make some connections!

Cheers :-)

Sort:  

hi @soyrosa thanks for stopping by! I really like how you measure steem's worth! Engagement is the key and i try to most of the posts i upvote to give a thoughtful or a funny comment as well. (not the thanks mister, follow for follow kind sir :P)

Also i think except the money aspect of which i think everyone wants to see some value in their posts, good comments is the thing that push us forward and motivate us, especially now with lose prices. When an author invest his/her time posting something i believe he/she would like for someone to read it and share his/her view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49