You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #1: THE BASICS

in #steemit7 years ago

Great content! I hope you post more of these tips. I'm new here on Steemit and I'm still trying to have an idea on what I should/shouldn't do.

Sort:  

Welcome! Reading and commenting is good. You should consider posting something on your blog. I just went there, and saw "Looks like soylent1 hasn't started blogging yet!" --- while it is true, getting to know people and commenting is important. Curiosity will make people click your name, and you want to have at least something there for them to see.

Some of my other blog posts will be helpful to you. Also look out for @timcliff he's good to follow as well as many others.

Great content topped up with an extra great comment... @intelliguy knows a thing or two ;-)

Thanks for the suggestions! I'm currently working on my introduction and I'm still organizing my content.

Understood. If it doesn't get paid well, that is normal. The purpose of it is not to earn money as much as it is, to really describe who you are and make people feel like you're someone they can easily engage with or follow in the future.

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38