Sort:  

This is a good read. Salamat! I'm a newbie here. Mahirap ba ang veterinary science?

I'm interested in veterinary because we have an agrivet store. My mother wanted me to take veterinary, I chose to be a physicist. hahaha

Salamat!

Mahirap ang VetMed para saakin hehe. Daming kakabisaduhin :0

Like memorization? May chemistry ba or biology mostly?

First two years lang yung chemistry and zoology. Medyo biology pero focused sa veterinary approach :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @soylent1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36