You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds Fishy - Steemit Bot Tracker ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @lightenup! So funny you wrote a post about this because I am also feeling a bit funny lately. I really have made an effort even more recently to put great content about our RV travels of North America along with some great photos and I can't seem to get my reputation up even 1 number with all the effort I am doing. I even applied for the #adoptaminnow and had no responses...I LOVE sharing our story too and inspiring others, but it is a lot of work and though I enjoy doing it, it is nice to feel like you are making progress. I feel like it so UNKNOWN...it's hard to just keep Steeming On sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65