Week 3 on Steemit. Fall reputation 2 times.

in #steemit8 years ago

The results of my third week on Steemit, books and numbers.

Hello, dear friends! I have not written because of severe illness. Today I feel better, so I decided to write than I remember last week. And what I have to do.

So, first things first.

  • Steem Dollars. At the moment, I still have less than $ 1. My work is not valued too high. But do not worry. Someday all change. Now, my result - again less than 0.0001% of my big goals. I do not give up, move forward.

  • Steem. Over the past week my result has not changed much. Last Monday I had 8.960 Steem POWER. It is now 9.734. 0.774 Total week. Mvlo, but at least some progress.

  • Charity. I made a few likes to posts with charity and plan to again pay 50% when the amount of $ 10. So I did the last time, and I think so will the next. This will be more efficient, since I do very little fish.

  • Reputation. Before the upgrade, my reputation was 6.11. Now it is only 3.7. Total decrease of reputation is almost 2 times. I do not know why this happened, but I was very disappointed. Anyway. Life goes on.

Now, as useful books.

2 articles have been written, the concept of which is taken from the book Bodo Schaefer "The road to financial freedom. The primary idea of the book lies in the fact that the success - it is above all the fruit of our thoughts. Therefore, we first change the way of thinking, and then produce their own green paper.

  • Are you sure that you can not change anything? - Article about the questionable positions on Steemit. Food for thought about the responsibility. Responsibility - an important part of our lives. Bodo Schaefer says that only if you take your life in your hands, you will be able to manage it. I made a projection of this idea on our community. In particular, we are talking about moderation substandard or questionable entries.

  • Can thinking to change your destiny? - Article about how one little idea can change your life. Again, it is a question of thinking that helps to choose the right response to what is happening. In fact, this is an interesting phenomenon. One small idea, one reaction is able to change our fate.
    And to this post was also useful, I'll tell you one interesting idea.

It concerns sport and a healthy lifestyle.

All successful people try to pay attention to it, and I think I understand why.

Traditionally, it is assumed that the sport - physical activity is aimed only at maintaining your health. In other words, there is a perception that if nothing hurts a person and he feels fine, he engaged in activities not necessarily. Hence the stereotype that sports activities for a long time - it is a well-established habit, or career, or banal pursuit of attractive appearance.

However, my friends, the question arises, how then took premium fitness clubs and sports associations, which are engaged in all wealthy and successful people? Is the habit and the desire to show themselves in the best possible way?

In fact, it is somewhat different:

1. Firstly, playing sports brings people together and allows you to make new acquaintances, many of which can significantly change your life. And yes, there are people who go for acquaintances for events and receptions, and there are those who prefer a radically different path of development.

2. Secondly, exercise can reveal to you completely unpredictable prospects. Very bright Russian businessman Oleg Tinkoff engaged in business largely through sport. Today, this man takes pride of place in the Forbes list. To better understand what I mean, I advise you to read his book.

3. Third, the sport itself raises the bar of your ability. Some types of leisure, tourism and entertainment are not available even millionaires. And it is not about money, but in medical terms, which directly affect the quality of your life.

Therefore, my friends, always remember that the sport - it's much more than health and a beautiful physical body. It is possible, which are disclosed only in the course of employment with the case.

Take care of yourself, get exercise and be happy!

Best Regards, Soulbrain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @soulbrain! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @soulbrain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36