Laws of the winners. The last 10 principles of strong personalities. Part 3.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

For those who believe in victory ...

Hello again! I finally translated the final part of my story about the book "Laws of the winners." Bodo Schaefer - a wonderful writer. He is able to express thoughts in a concise form. He is able to explain complicated things in simple terms. This is a very important and interesting.

We stayed the last 10 laws out of 30. So let's look at them now.

10 laws of the winners, completing our review:

21. Start important matters as soon as possible. In Russia, there is a saying - don’t put off till tomorrow what you can do today. If you can change your life today - don’t waste time. Take action now.

22. Take responsibility. Many are afraid of responsibility. Because they think that responsibility - is a high risk that they will be guilty of something. In fact, the responsibility - it is a privilege. If you decide to change your life - you make the choice. And the choice - an attribute of a strong and free personality!

23. Learn to cope with your fears. Fear - is the lack of information. It's when you don’t know what to do in any given situation. Conquer fear, you increase the chances of winning. Defeating fear - it means to become stronger.

24. Focus on your strengths. You are all unique individuals. Yes, everybody. It is a fact. And everyone has strengths. So don’t worry and complexes that you have something does not work. Develop the skill that you get the best. This is your trump card.

25. Know how to give and forgive. Believe me, we can much more than we think. Even a small piece of bread is able to save the life of a homeless person. Same thing with forgiveness. Anger and resentment eat us from the inside. But any even small forgiveness causes warm at heart.

26. Handle with money. Oh, it's just a huge topic. I will tell you about it later. And now - just remember that money doesn’t forgive mistakes, so be careful with this resource.

27. Build the foundation of its development. The foundation of knowledge - is the foundation of your life. The more you know, the broader your opportunities. A week ago, many people didn’t know about Steemit. Today, this knowledge has helped them earn a few dollars. Maybe buy food for their children or their flowers for their loved one. Knowledge - a great force.

28. Surround yourself with positive examples. Don’t look at those who are just complaining about life. Don’t read the bad news. Pay attention to those who achieve results. Read biographies of successful people. Look to the side that has a positive effect on your thoughts.

29. Turn dissatisfaction in the stimulus for development. When I didn’t like my body, I have long resented nature. But what's the use? It's just ridiculous. And I went to the gym. Now everything is much better. Instead of discontent I grow as a person.

30. Be an eagle, not a duck. It's funny the comparison, but it shows the life. An eagle and a duck - they are birds. But the eagle soars high in the sky, he has respect and courage. The duck all the time hiding in the swamps and quacks. The same thing happens in humans. Is not it?

I hope you enjoyed studying this book and you will find here something interesting and useful. Of course, it would be better if you look at it yourself. But it is your choice. And I'm very glad I was able to tell in general about this product.

I wish you that you have won a life! I wish you to be the masters of your life! Select at least 1 of the 30 principles and implement it into your life! Let this post will bring you real good!

Thank you for the study of this material! Please vote for this article - so you will help me to reach the goal!

Appreciate the time, enjoy life and be happy!

I wrote those posts for you:

My bitter experience for $ 504.31
Laws of the winners. Part 1
Laws of the winners. Part 2
My goal is $ 100,000

Sort:  

Edit: flag removed.

Hi, I'm flagging you for tag abuse.
This is not an #introduceyourself. Please remove that tag and I'll remove my flag. Thank you.

I wrote you a message in another post. Here I also remove the tags! Add me on fasebook please! https://www.facebook.com/elonsoul

Thank you for fixing this one. Flag removed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55