- Where this place is located --- the number 2 ---

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In this contest, we will show you in each new number a picture or images of a particular place

We will focus more on urban or archaeological monuments, modern or historical

And all that has to do with Islamic, Arab or Amazigh civilization

Unique and distinct areas

You are required to know the name of the country, city or region where that place is located.

  • Example :


تعتمد جزر سيشل في تجارتها  على السياحة.jpg

  • The correct answer:

Seychelles

  • Contest Rules:

1 . It is prohibited to change or delete replies

2 . Participation is open to all members, team members, and forum moderators

3 . not to develop responses not only answer the answer

4 . The name of the city, state or region must be stated to calculate the correct answer

  • For the distinguished with us:

1 - ## Fastest winner

10 followers (my friends) -30 vote -2 Resteemed -35 coment

good luck

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @soufianesgh I have sent you a tip

great post thanks for sharing

Hi, Welcome to stemmit @soufianesgh . We are growing very fast at the moment. You are lucky to be here. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and bankaccount to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit @soufianesgh!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @soufianesgh !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

This is great! Upped!

Picture number 2

its that munich in germany?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13