Sort:  

Thanks for calling @sorin.cristescu! Here is a small upvote for this post and my opinion about it.

To my mind this post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 58 votes.

By the way, you can find TODAY'S TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I evaluate content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you Truffle Pig, 6 SBD is seriously above the median payout and is still more than I got on this post "organically", before promoting it with bots. Which might tend to indicate that my network is still not up to what it could be and also that existing human curators do not compensate for an insufficiently developed network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43