You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Blacklist and Watchlist Update

in #steemit6 years ago

return my 0.850 sbd. On 07/31/2108, I transferred that amount to him, he did not vote for me and he did not pay the refund either. Comply

Reclamo.PNG

Sort:  

I’m just curious
Why do u guys use upvote bots?
I’m not bashing ya
I’m
Honestly curious!
It seems like it’s had for the platform and Phony. Again I’m
Not criticizing u!
I’m newish here and honestly curious. It seems to me it would be better to power up with those amounts sent for upvotes instead.

Hi, thanks for your comment, it was just a test and it went wrong. I did not know there was a lot of fraud in this bots. And I do not know that of activating the ascending vote, I am new, in this. The same grace spor bother to write,

People use them to promote their posts. Getting higher in listings here is difficult unless you know a whale that votes you up or you use bots. Also the person you resoponded to was blacklisted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93