INTRODUCE MY FRIEND TO STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

What a beautiful day, Hello steemians!!!. Am happy to let you know I just introduced a friend of my to steemit.
To be truthful it wasn't as easy as I taught at first, for me making him to believe what steemit actually and truly means, and how I have being posting on my blog and commenting on people post and earn. But with my discussion with him, I was surprise his now showing more interest and even egar to join
*.
IMG_20171220_172344.jpg
I gave him steemit URL steemit.com for him to register. And which he did immediately and now he is waiting for his account to be approved, so he can save his password. I have also told him about how he can save his password, so not to get lost because steemit don't recover password for any steemians.

When his account get approved I tell him how to make his introduction first post on steemit and also guide him on how to use introduceyourself tag on his introduction post.
IMG_20171220_172420.jpg

Although it took me time to pull him in , but am happy it's a success at last. His now very happy to be part of steemit , saying he can't wait to see the wonders in this great platform and also to help in promoting the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72