Sort:  

That's the way to go. STEEM POWER and STEEM ON!

If you don't mind answering a question or two. Right now I have .334 in STEEM and 3.665 Steem Power. Under that SP number is (+145.457) Should I power up or are these numbers too small to worry about? What does the number in ( ) mean? Thanks for your time.

To be honest with you, I think (not sure) that is DELEGATED STEEM POWER, as in it was given to you, to use, but cannot power it down and cash it.

Ok, I think you are saying that the number (+145.457) is the delegated steem?

Exactly. That's what it is from what I know.

Thanks. I am not worried about cashing out anytime soon, just trying to build on value. Are the other two numbers too small to worry about or should I power up all or part of the .334 to the 3.665? Thanks again, I know my questions probably sound silly but if I don't ask, I won't learn. I appreciate your time and answers. Sincerely...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28