You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it important to follow and upvote small accounts? - The key to a healthy community growth.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your response. If I am understanding you correctly the tags are what puts you in a category. The labels are tags. Ok, I thought you clicked the tags to post in that category so this clears that up. I am a slow starter but a nonstopper...lol. Perseverance is key in life, of course. So the reason that there is a introduceyourself and introducemyself is because someone tagged it that way. There is so much to learn. Thank you again. I really love steemit and the people here. What a great community!!! I am sure I will have more questions. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51