Why do you love Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

 Hi! 

I have never really been asked that question nor have I asked myself ...  

In June of 2017 I discovered a new social network called steemit, which gave you compensation in cryptocurrencies something that was totally new to me, that really made me believe little on the page since I had never heard about those electronic currencies ..  

How will that work? Will it be a scam? all those questions were around my mind, and with all the doubts I decided to start posting post.  

At the beginning of my page, my posts were highly voted because the steemit community was very small, so most of the votes were high, I really did not understand what happened but I noticed that in my virtual wallet I had my own money, which surprised me a lot.  

I started writing without knowing how I could change that money to the official currency of my country, until I discovered the way to do it, I did it and I started helping my mother with household expenses, especially with food that is very expensive in my life. 

 Seeing the fruit to the page I decided to continue writing daily until it had literally become my vice, and not only for the money, but because I loved society, as we all talked and commented on the post, there was no type of plagiarism, everything was original and above all people read your post and your words and really understand you. 

 
I have always been good expressing myself while I speak, and it was the first time I wrote something, I felt that I had no coherence but when I went from the posts my writing was more fluid and with much more context and new vocabulary.  

As the months went by, I bought a new cell phone, which I would not have been able to do working normally in my country, so steemit really gave me hope to be able to emerge.  

I love steemit because he discovered in me that inexplicable desire to express myself always writing in the best way and always being original with all my writings. It teaches myself to share with people from different parts of the world and helps me to practice every day with the English language, steemit helps me to value good content and I also feel that my content and my information and my words are valued and listened to.  

Steemit also gave me an economic stability that I could never have had in my country working for a minimum salary since I am from Venezuela and all the extra money comes in handy to cover necessary and basic expenses.  Steemit also taught me how to handle more concrete information about cryptocurrencies, taught me to know when to change my coins, helped me to know when to change my original currency and taught me to have an electronic bank which is bittrex with which I have achieved to do a lot of things.  

Steemmit is an excellent social network with which you can continue to exploit ideas, talents, and ramifications, we must know how to take advantage of each and every one of its virtues.  

Without a doubt I recommend steemit to all the people I can, since it would be excellent if the Spanish-speaking community continues to grow day by day ...  

regards!!! 

Sort:  

I know lots of people from Venezuela who use steemit, although crypto is volitile at the moment it will be far less in the future and a lot safer.

Steemit is so good for me because it let's me express myself and look into my many interests. I'm currently trying to learn Spanish would love it if you could help me, I'm a native English speaker so I could help you as well

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, I really like the idea !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05