My Steamit 7th Day Review.

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been a week since I started Steam It.
I was very happy when I received my account confirmation email at first, but after that I was worried about how to start my post.
I once again thought about why I decided to start Steamit at first.
From that thought, I liked to share my thoughts about what I liked and interested, my personal story with others, and I realized that Steamit was the answer to that.
And I realized that I could get even more interesting and new information!
I do not have much followers yet, and people do not have much interest in my article , but I was grateful for the people who read my articles and gave upvote for me. I was encouraged by them.
And I will do my best to get many people to read and be interested in my post.
Thank you Steemit for giving me this opportunity.
Let's write a lot of good articles~! Go~! steemit!

Thank you all for reading my article so far! I will develop further with steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sonsj0513! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5 thousand steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought on the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me , it can be of help to you too.

There are contests going on in the school where you win free SBD and STEEM

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44