You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit the Facebook Killer?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, I don't see steemit as a facebook killer. But I am interested in it for a few reasons: 1) I'm always interested in new tech/innovations and 2) I like to read a wide variety of news and ideas, so it seemed worth it to sign up. Unlike @osac, I don't like to program. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @soniaa :-) I was bad in coding at school. Perhaps we had a bad IT teacher and I did'nt understand why for God's sake we re programming boring stuff.... Today, I really regret that I haven't started coding :-( But this whole crypto thing, the transfer from wallet to the crypto exchange is exciting and everyone willing to understand how it works can learn it... True, I also like to read the variety of news and ideas here. Fantastic. A completely new social media experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69