Winners Of The Most Powerful Quote Challenge -- Congratulations

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I must be hasty, so I shall get right to it.

Three runners up:

@dwinblood:

"Projecting a positive attitude is like a wave of influence upon those that you encounter."

@lifeworship:

"Projecting a positive attitude is like a wave of influence upon those that you encounter."

@coloured-content:

"The best gift you can offer to the world, is your full, undivided awareness and positive presence. The light that is inside you can liberate the darkness is another."

Winner:

@rigaronib:

“Being generous often consists of simply extending a hand. That’s hard to do if you are grasping tightly to your righteousness, your belief system, your superiority, your assumptions about others, your definition of normal.”



Please remember the purpose of this challenge, and try to keep these quotes in mind throughout the holidays and into the coming year. I hope that you all had and are still having a lovely Christmas.

Sort:  

That's simply powerful @rigaronib!
Indeed it's hard to do.

Ah, man! Thanks so much! This truly made my day. I really appreciate it!
Have an awesome Christmas, bro!

I'm glad it could have a positive impact on your day. I had a great one. Hopefully you did too.

It truly did, man.
Good to hear! I'm glad. :) Mine was awesome also, thanks for asking!

When is the next one? I have many personal quotes!

No reason why you cannot share one if you'd like to..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49