You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Genuinely Talk To God + A Couple of Important Messages

in #steemit6 years ago

My problems are now sorted. Well, my monetary ones at least. Are you so sure God does not speak to you? I have come to believe that the signs are always there. It is only when you are in Godmode that you cannot miss them and they are easily translatable.

When you are not on that level of consciousness, but are close to it. You may see a ton of signs but you doubt yourself, and start thinking you are going nuts. But as you get closer to the Creator, and reach the state I mentioned, it becomes very clear that you're not, and often in the most profound fashion.

This account will not be mine very soon, so if you ever want to talk you shall have to get me on steem.chat at the same name, or look out for me on the "fantasy" tag from about two weeks from now.

Sort:  

I will be here for you should you want to return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80