You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need To Talk, Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Haha. He sounds like a fucking genius. :P

Really though, I was not angry. I just have a potty mouth.. You can blame my mother! I recorded a video before this one, but the quality was so awful it had to be redone. Also, I felt that I was laughing and joking too much, showing too much of my personality. So, I recorded one more in better quality, and this time, tried to keep it more serious. But, I feel that has led some to believe I'm angry. In reality, I am one of the most difficult people that I have ever met to bring to anger. But people like to confuse speaking unwanted truths for being irate.

Sort:  

lol for sure. was just fuckin with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43