The Rules of SteemIt

in #steemit7 years ago


1. The First Rule of Steemit is: Please talk about SteemIt.

2. The Second Rule of Steemit is: Please talk about Steemit.

3. The Third Rule of Steemit is: If someone doesn't upvote, doesn't comment, or logs off - the Steem is over.

4. Fourth rule - Only two minutes on the New page.

5. Fifth rule: One Steem at a time, fellas.

6. Sixth rule: The Steems are promoted. On Rocketchat. On Discord. On other Steems.

7. Seventh rule: Steems will go on as long as they have to.

8. The Eigth and Final Rule - If this is your first time at SteemIt - you have to Steem - in #introduceyourself


Images - 1, 2



Follow Me|| SomethingSubtle.com || New to Steem?

Sort:  

I am learning so much. I enjoy your posts. I am still working on my intro post but just getting to know others here is really exciting. What a platform!!!

Thanks! I'm glad my posts have been entertaining, and can't wait for you to get started writing!

Very good, and witty

Thanks. I was funneling my frustration on how much SteemIt likes to talk about itself. It built up from there. :D

Awesome! I love this type of induction...

Thanks. Who doesn't like a good fight club reference?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49