Time To Get Serious: Why The steemit Money Matters To Me Now.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

There's been a change.
I was thinking I could get a job at this carpet place because family works there.
It might still be possible, but they do a drug test, and I've smoked weed recently.
So I'm going to be working on flushing out.

In the above video I talk about how I'm going to learn about steemit, because I need money, and steemit is an easy way to make money via writing; much easier than Amazon ebooks, as well as much more interactive.

As well, I want to do better than steemit -- I want to make my own social network, because I think steemit is close, but not quite there. I want to make what I'm calling "Social Wiki".
I'm going to be working on the design layout of such a site, and I welcome steemit to "steal" the designs. I'm already on steemit, and if they can implement it, then I don't have to make another one from scratch!

A phone would be really nice to have, and in about a month, I'll need $600 for rent, or things will become very unpleasant. Not impossible, but I certainly won't be able to focus on Social Wiki or, as much, writing for steemit. 

 You can go fund me here.

Sort:  

Here is 1cent. Its the best i can do. Good luck

Thank you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76