Sort:  

If you can use the google translator here I talk about it (not my intention to spam , let me know if I uncomfortable to you)

https://steemit.com/spanish/@martaspn/hasta-donde-estas-dispuesto-a-llegar-para-ganar-dinero-con-steemit-di-patata

The Yandex browser (and I assume many others) offers the option for translation.
And it works!!

I always use chrome for his translation to read in English . Thanks for you upvote .

We are responsible for keeping us our privacy

yup, for me steemit is a good experiment or prototype. i'm looking for something built upon #maidsafe or the like.

You, sir, are a class act and I can't thank you enough for that reference.

I agree Steemit has zero privacy.

I think the purpose of privacy totally defeats the purpose of Steemit. If you are gonna post content that generates money then by making it private by the use of privacy seems to me to be very counterproductive. I have no issues at all with no privacy on Steemit, in fact I think if one is after privacy one should never post anything on the internet that one does not want others to know about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66