You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyperlinking: The Soul of The New Social Networks

in #steemit8 years ago

Before I go to bed to be able to be up before or around 9am, I need to say something, which, given that the comments allows for hyperlinking, as well as that I'm commenting on that post, makes everything as easy as it could be:

I feel like a hypocrite.

What right have I to say what the future social network would be if I have worked on one myself?

I've put in my thoughts as to what and how a social network would be, and until I've done one, I don't really have a right to speak on the matter.

Thing is, I fully intend to make one.
I just need the money so I can not be focused only on the daily necessities -- toilet paper, paper towels, lighters, etc.

Getting a job means that I'll be able to, even, pay someone to lend me and teach me their expertise. That way I can make one on-the-scratch, and pay him to help me get my programming legs, and to do Social Wiki for real -- even with the mess-ups that will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61