You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons The Dutch-Russia Hacking Story Is Fake News

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Suzie -- just wanted to alert you to the fact that when I clicked on the link you made to #10 "It is a total myth that the CIA and NSA are in competition with each other, or that Snowden didn't leak info about the CIA/DIA etc. The documents paint the true picture." -- The Tweet you linked to IN the Tweet has now been removed.... (down the Twitter Technocrat Memory Hole) -- I would really like to read the document in question and I think others would too. This is why I think the BlockChain is a vital ABSOLUTELY VITAL part of getting the word out.. and why Snowden, BB and Assange should stop relying upon Facebook Twitter and NON Blockchain social media to establish what is happening. Once it is on the blockchain -- it's THERE forever... That's what makes this platform different.. THAT and the non throttling, shadowbanning, censoring etc... I am not sure if twitter erased the tweet in question for just me, or for everybody... but when I click on the link within the tweet you link to, to read the document it refers to, it says "That no longer exists". Thanks for this article, by the way. Well done on the work involved in it. I just wrote a brief post about my own experience with coming to terms with the horror of the Surveillance state... if you feel like checking it out. I don't make a lot on my posts so I don't spend a lot of effort on making them... but it does related to what you've described here. Cheers for now!

Sort:  

Thanks for telling me that. It's a topic we have covered a lot in #DecipherYou because it comes up time and time again as so many documents reference and support it.

Here's a short clip from one of the episodes about it:

Here's some of the reporting I did on the same topic back in my analysis of Batch 2: https://decipheryou.com/2016/12/02/analysing-snowdens-sidtoday-files-part-two/ (ctrl-F CIA to find it)

Which references this document just as one example: https://theintercept.com/snowden-sidtoday/3008272-a-graduate-s-view-of-the-icslp-class/

Hope that helps. If you have a look through the DecipherYou episodes I've posted on my Steemit blog, there are timestamped sections for each and that will show more examples too.

Thanks for your time and interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56