Want to get in on the Steemit Boom? Don't want to wait on verification?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Then use AnonSteem!

Some people still don't know about the service, but AnonSteem allows you to get an account WITHOUT waiting days for verification. You just have to pay a small fee.

We recently adjusted the fees for the current Bitcoin and Litecoin boom. Paying with LTC is just $16 per account at current prices.

We've created over 800 accounts and counting! We're the #1 alternative to Steemit.com's account creation.

Step 1. Grab some Litecoins

You'll need some Litecoins (LTC) to buy an account from AnonSteem. There are many services you can use to buy LTC:


Changelly currently has HIGH FEES for buying coins. We recommend using other exchanges at the moment

I recommend Coinbase for new users. You'll need to buy at least 0.5 LTC, as the exchange rates can fluctuate and you might only end up with 0.49 to 0.45 LTC.

Sign up at Coinbase.COM and follow the instructions to set up your account. Then go to buy/sell and purchase 0.5 LTC.

Depending on your location, you may get the coins instantly, or you might be waiting a few days due to speed of banks, and regulations.

Once you have your coins, you can go to AnonSteem and create your account. Make sure you select "LTC" in the payment type.

You'll now be asked to send the coins to an address

Send 0.41 LTC (Sometimes they take fees, it's better to send a little higher than normal) to the address on the page

Within a few minutes, the order page will refresh, and you'll have your account!

Congratulations! You now have a Steemit account, and you probably got it in under 5 minutes flat :)

Get your account TODAY (not in 3 days like steemit.com) @ ANON.STEEM.NETWORK


Do you like what I'm doing for STEEM/Steemit?

Vote for me to be a witness - every vote counts.

Don't forget to follow me for more like this.


Have you ever thought about being a witness yourself? Contact me on STEEMIT.CHAT, or just ask in the witness channel. I'm happy to guide you! Join in shaping the STEEM economy.

Are you looking for a new server provider? My company @privex offers highly-reliable and affordable dedicated and virtual servers for STEEM, LTC, and BTC! Contact me on STEEMIT.CHAT for more information.

Sort:  

Great service. I've used it many times already.

What's the advantage of multiple accounts?

$57 off a single comment WOWWWW

I appreciate this guide. Have a few friends who will likely take advantage of it.

Same here. I think Anon is about to have some busy days... :D
Lots of new users coming soon!

Thank you for guide ! After HF19 im going all in into this !
amazing post!
This is ridiculous!!!HF 19 is the best thing that happened to steemians yet...
I'm screaming like a little girl!
I even made $80 on 1 comment recently!

$21 off a single comment duuude how do u feel now?? poat hardgork update

You really need to let me re-design that logo for you!

Great post!!

Every time I accidentally stumble onto one of your comments, you automatically get my upvote. @someguy123, you should really look into letting @malicered do your logo. He absolutely nailed my design! At least talk to him about it!

Great post and I can vouch for this when I opened my other account with anonsteem.
@Someguy123 offers a great and reliable service here.

Interesting, I will use that service if a want to create another Steemit account for other content, thanks for the tip :D

By the way I love cereal guy meme

Great service and I just voted for your witness! I expect that your service will become increasingly popular now that HF 19 is in place. Here is the LIVE feed of the people trying to get an account through Steemit.com

LOL, that LIVE FEED is everywhere today dude, no escaping :)

Hahahhahah, I'm glad you noticed! I'm so excited about it that I want everyone to be patched in!

The longer we all keep up the excitement, the better. :)

Thats STEEMIT RIGHT NOW!! ^^^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Someguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @theprophet0, and @someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I have recommended your service to a few people on Reddit who were upset about the wait time for verification.

This is an excellent service to the community @someguy123. Just voted your witness :) Have a good one, and best of continued success with AnonSteem.

It worked perfectly for me. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41