You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear friends... my posts were attacked. I'll probably be reposting them.

in #steemit6 years ago

A certain user tried to do this to me - so I took out an SP insurance policy.
I was going to follow you anyway so hopefully you'll get the rep back over time.

Sort:  

Hi! How does that SP insurance work?

Thanks for your help. By the way, I've seen you flagged this comment of mine, on my brother's post:
https://steemit.com/tag/@trincowski/re-fcdvpds-4h3ebh-street-film-photography-documenting-hong-kong-life-markets-20180404t205354144z

I assume that was a mistake?

It was :) Posting on a mobile device at the time. Re the SP - I just exchanged some Crypto I had lying around for 90 Days of SP - making sure I had more than the individual who was trying to downvote me. Same as what you are doing, I think?

Ah, yes, that's what I did yesterday. But I cannot afford that. I haven't got enough money to override the user who attacked me, he/she's crazy rich.

I would have preferred not to have to get the SP - but seems to be working....so far.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65